ICAST 2013 Best of show and awards for best product results

Awards from the new product showcase in ICAST.

I power pole micro wins the coveted “Best of Show” award.

 

I should be getting my demo model back soon and you guys will get to see how it works and more thorough hands on review.

2013 ICAST New Product Showcase Award Winners
For product details, images and other information please contact the individual award winners’ contacts listed below.

 

ICAST 2013 Overall Best of Show – JL Marine Systems, Inc.
Product – Power-Pole Micro Anchor
Media Contact:
Rober Shamblin robert@power-pole.com

Best of Show – Apparel – Shimano American Corportion
Product – Dryfender Insulated Raingear
Media Contact: John Mazurkiewicz
jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Show – Boating Accessory – JL Marine Systems, Inc.
Product – Power-Pole Mirco Anchor
Media Contact: Rober Shamblin
robert@power-pole.com

Best of Show – Boats – Johnson Outdoors Watercraft, Inc.
Product – Predator 13
Media Contact: Mike May mike.may@backbonemedia.net

Best of Show – Combo – 13 Fishing
Product – White Out
Media Contact: Matt Baldwin
matt@13fishing.com

Best of Show – Electronics – Johnson Outdoors
Product – Humminbird Bow Mount 360 Imaging
Media Contact: Jim Edlund
jim@traditionsmedia.com

Best of Show – Eyewear – Costa
Product – Tuna Alley
Media Contact: Liza Jones
liza@fullcirclepr.com

Best of Show – Fishing Accessory – American Tackle Company
Product – Tidal Wave-Micro Wave System
Media Contact: Scott Gimberst
scott@americantackle.us

Best of Show – Fishsmart Tackle – Foreverlast, Inc.
Product – G2 Floating Wading Net
Media Contact: Amy Gerke
amy@foreverlast.com

Best of Show – Fly Fishing Accessory – Columbia Sportswear
Product – Henry’s Fork V Vest
Media Contact: Andrea Pallavicini
apallavicini@columbia.com

Best of Show – Fly Fishing Reel – Beam Outdoors
Product – Elite 21 Reel
Media Contact: Eric Wolfe
eric@beamoutdoors.com

Best of Show – Fly Fishing Rod – G. Loomis, Inc.
Product – PRO4x
Media Contact:
John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Show – Freshwater Reel – Shimano American Corporation
Product – CHRONARCH C14+
Media Contact:
John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Show – Freshwater Rod – G. Loomis, Inc.
Product – NRX Umbrella Rig
Media Contact:
John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Show – Giftware – Rapala
Product – Original Floating Bottle Opener
Media Contact: Kelly Brockpahler
kbrockpahler@rapalausa.com

Best of Show – Kids’ Tackle – Pure Fishing, Inc.
Product – Shakespeare Ugly Stik GX2 Youth Combo
Media Contact: Ron Guidice
ron@blueheroncomm.com

Best of Show – Line – PowerPro
Product – PowerPro Zero-Impact
Media Contact:
John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Show – Hard Lure – Koppers Fishing & Tackle Corporation
Product – LIVETARGET Baitball
Media Contact: Tom Chopin
tom@koppersfishing.com

Best of Show – Soft Lure – Lunkerhunt
Product – Lunker Frog
Media Contact: David MacDonald
david@lunkerhunt.com

Best of Show – Saltwater Reel – Shimano American Corporation
Product – Stella SW 30000
Media Contact:
John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Show – Saltwater Rod – St. Croix Rods
Product – Legend Xtreme Inshore
Media Contact:
Noel Vick noel@traditionsmedia.com

Best of Show – Tackle Management – Plano Molding Company
Product – 3700 Guide Series Tackle Bag
Media Contact: Noel Vick
noel@traditionsmedia.com

Best of Show – Terminal Tackle – Mustad
Product – Grip-Pin Swim
Media Contact: Steve Tagami
steve@mustad-americas.com

Comments

comments